Anti-Bullying Committee

List of the Members of Anti-Bullying Committee		
S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sr. Jenet	Vice-Principal
2.	Mrs. Girija Pillai	Senior Teacher
3.	Nominated Doctor	School Doctor
4.	Dr. Lisa Jacob	School Counsellor
5.	Mrs. Deepa K John	Parent Representative
6.	Mrs. Smita Rajan	Teacher Representative
7.	Sr. Sushma	School Management Representative
8.	Mr. Ramlal Sharma	Legal Representative
9.	Sr. Joyce	Peer Educator