## **Internal Complaints Committee**

List of the Members of Internal Complaints Committee		
S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sr. Roshni	Principal
2.	Sr. Jenet	Vice-Principal
3.	Mr. Navneet K. Babbar	Teacher
4.	Dr. Lisa Jacob	School Counsellor
5.	Mr. Surendra Bari	Teacher
6.	Mrs. Elizabeth Mathew	Teacher
7.	Mrs. Madhu Rathore	Teacher