## **SCHOOL LEVEL FEE COMMITTEE**

S. No.	Committee Member's Name	Designation
1.	Sr. Maris	Vice-President
2.	Sr. Neelima	Member Secretary
3.	Mr. K. George	CA PSES
4.	Mrs. Shilpi Sharma	Teacher Member
5.	Mr. Sandeep Kumar	Teacher Member
6.	Mrs. Kiran Sharma	Teacher Member
7.	Mr. Vijay Kumar	Parent Member
8.	Dr. Sharat Porte	Parent Member
9.	Mr. Abhishek Shrivastava	Parent Member